Fuck of and die!

I want you to sing me to sleep,
And hold me where the nightmares cannot find me.
Ever since the day you walked into my life,
The pain has ceased,
I feel like I can breathe again.

You give me feelings that I can't explain,
And though it feels too far too fast I can't complain.
But it's taking everything in me to refrain.
When I hear your name,
I fall again.

These butterflies are fluttering,
And threatening to break free,
If I can't keep them caged inside.
These stolen glances, doorstep kisses,
I don't think I've ever felt like this,
I don't know what it is.
Please don't stop me,
From falling.
It's not love-
But it could be.

I want to forget about the things,
That make me so afraid to give my heart again.
And you provide the safety that I need,
When I'm in your arms I can conquer anything.

You give me feelings that I can't explain,
And though it feels too far too fast I can't complain.
But it's taking everything in me to refrain.
When I hear your name,
I fall again.

These butterflies are fluttering,
And threatening to break free,
If I can't keep them caged inside.
These stolen glances, doorstep kisses,
I don't think I've ever felt like this,
I don't know what it is.
Please don't stop me,
From falling.
It's not love-
But it could be.

In your eyes,
Are the answers I've been praying to find.
You're one of a kind,
I'd be lucky to call you mine,
But I'll wait,
Until the day.

These butterflies are fluttering,
And definitely breaking free,
Cause I can't keep them caged inside.
These stolen glances, doorstep kisses,
I know I have never felt like this,
And now I'm sure of it.
Do not stop me,
I am falling.
Yeah it's love
The way it should be.

Kommentarer - skriv gärna en du med!
Postat av: hon som tycker du är bäst i världen.. aka emelie.

Jag kommer alltid finnas för dig om du vill prata, ring när som helst så kan vi sitta i varsin ände av linjen och tjuta tillsammans! Du vet att vi klarar det här, jag stöttar dig alltid alltid alltid och till hundrafemtio procent! Du är min bästa vän och du förtjänar så mycket bättre, det kommer du också förstå så småningom. Du är bäst, glöm aldrig det! <3

2010-01-05 @ 00:06:23
URL: http://emelieaspdahl.blogg.se/

  • Follow becciisz
  • Här kan du kommentera inlägget:


    Ditt namn:
    Spara dina uppgifter

    E-postadress:

    Din blogg:

    Det du vill säga:

  • Follow becciisz
  • Trackback
    RSS 2.0